Schedule & Details

Fall 2018

Conference Topic: TBD

_______________________________

Date and Time:

Friday, November 30, 2018

Agenda:

8:30 Registration
9:00 Welcome
9:15-11:30 Program
11:30-1:30 Business Meeting and Lunch

1:30 Adjournment

 

Location:

Marymount California University

Rancho Palos Verdes, California

Conference Registration Link:

Registration is not yet open for the Fall 2018 Conference.

Conference Registration Payment:

Payment for the Fall 2018 Conference will take place at the end of Registration.

Parking and Directions:

Details to follow.

Presenters:

TBD

Special Accomodations:

Details to follow.

Questions:

CLASIC Executive Board:

Michelle Ponce – President (mponce@whittier.edu)

Teresa Flores-Roberts – Vice President Membership (Teresa_flores@pitzer.edu)

Madelline Abourched – Vice President Technology (madelline.abourched@pepperdine.edu)

Yeneba Smith – Vice President Programs (yeneba.smith@pepperdine.edu)

Heidi Swanson – Vice President Communications (hswanson@whittier.edu)

Jennifer “JJ” Smith – Vice President Finance (jennifer.j.smith@vanguard.edu)