Schedule & Details

CLASIC Conference Fall 2018

Conference Topic: Multi-Generational Impact in the Workforce and Bridging the Gap.


_______________________________

Date:

Friday, November 30, 2018

Agenda:

8:30 Registration
9:00 Welcome
9:15-11:30 Program
11:30-1:30 Business Meeting and Lunch

1:30 Adjournment

 

Location:

Marymount California University

30800 Palos Verdes Dr.

East Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275-6299

 

Conference Registration Link:

Register for Fall 2018 Conference here!

Be sure to select the correct option for your membership type. **You may add all members of your team in the additional note section. This is where you will also note any dietary restrictions. You will be charged per attendee, but will only need to fill out the form once per institution.

 

Conference Registration Payment:

Payment for the Fall 2018 Conference will take place at the end of Registration.

 

Parking and Directions:

Parking on site is free.

Directions to Marymount California University: Goole Maps Directions

 

Presenters:

Susana Arellano-Reed

Talent Acquisition Manager | Enterprise Holdings

Justyn Eddins

Campus Recruiter | Northwestern Mutual

Regina Hagen

Lead College Recruiting Manager | AT&T

Marilyn Hayes

Director, Global Diversity & Inclusion | 21st Century Fox

Gahl Peled

Director of HR | FeldCare Connects

 

Special Accomodations:

Accomodations can be made for vegetarian, gluten free, and other dietary restrictions.

 

Questions:

CLASIC Executive Board:

Michelle Ponce – President (mponce@whittier.edu)

Teresa Flores-Roberts – Vice President Membership (Teresa_flores@pitzer.edu)

Madelline Abourched – Vice President Technology (madelline.abourched@pepperdine.edu)

Yeneba Smith – Vice President Programs (yeneba.smith@pepperdine.edu)

Heidi Swanson – Vice President Communications (hswanson@whittier.edu)

Jennifer “JJ” Smith – Vice President Finance (jennifer.j.smith@vanguard.edu)