FALL 2018 CLASIC CONFERENCE

30
Oct

Fall 2018 CLASIC Conference Date: November 30

Fall 2018 CLASIC Conference

Friday, November 30, 2018

Marymount California University

Multi-Generational Impact in the Workforce and Bridging the Gap

 

Greetings CLASIC Members,

The board is excited to share that registration is NOW OPEN for the Fall CLASIC Conference! We hope you will join us on Friday, November 30th at Marymount California University for this premier employer panel and program as we dive into Multi-Generational Impact in the Workforce and Bridging the Gap.

 

Employers from stand out companies such as 21st Century Fox, AT&T, Enterprise Holdings, Northwestern Mutual, and more will share their experiences on the benefits and challenges of multi-generations in the workplace and give insight as we collaborate on best practices for preparing students for entering the world of work. We hope you will join us! Registration instructions are listed below.

 

Date: Friday, November 30th, 2018

Time: Approximately 8:30AM – 1:00PM. Program outline will be sent in the coming weeks!

Location: Marymount California University

Conference TopicMulti-Generational Impact in the Workforce and Bridging the Gap.

Registration: Follow this link to registerhttp://www.clasic.org/conference-registration/

 

 

Be sure to select the correct option for your membership type. **You may add all members of your team in the additional note section. This is where you will also note any dietary restrictions. You will be charged per attendee, but will only need to fill out the form once per institution.

Please share this with any new staff members who may not be CLASIC members yet. Parking instructions, campus maps, employer bios, and official time outline will be sent to those who register and cab be found on our Program Schedule and Details page.

Sincerely,

The CLASIC Board

 

Michelle Ponce – President (mponce@whittier.edu)

Teresa Flores-Roberts – Vice President Membership (Teresa_flores@pitzer.edu)

Madelline Abourched – Vice President Technology (madelline.abourched@pepperdine.edu)

Yeneba Smith – Vice President Programs (yeneba.smith@pepperdine.edu)

Heidi Swanson – Vice President Communications (hswanson@whittier.edu)

Jennifer “JJ” Smith – Vice President Finance (jennifer.j.smith@vanguard.edu)